Ferrari finishes one-two in Bahrain

Defending world champion Jenson Button of McLaren took seventh place. Mark Webber came in eighth while Force India’s Tonio Liuzzi followed suit. Rubens Barrichello came in tenth with his new Williams team. Robert Kubica and Adrian Sutil took eleventh and twelfth spot respectively. New boy Jaime Alguersurari of Toro Rosso was thirteenth while Nico Hulkenberg followed behind. Lotus’s first race since took shape with Heiki Kiovalainen coming in fifteenth. Sebastien Buemi was behind while Lotus’ team mate Jarno Trulli was last on eighteenth spot. Pedro de la Rosa, Bruno Senna, Timo glck, Vitaly Petrov, Kamui Kobayashi, Lucas di Grassi and Karun Chandhok did not finish the race.