Jenson Button wins in Australia

Lewis Hamilton only managed sixth after he was crashed out by Mark Webber with Vitantonio Liuzzi coming in on seventh with Force India. Rubens Barrichello on the Williams engine came in ninth and Mark Webber followed behind. Michael Schumacher, no matter what any one says could not stage any sort of comeback yet, finishing on tenth spot ahead of Jaime Alguersuari. Pedro De la Rosa was twelfth and Malaysia’s Lotus driver Heikki Kovalainen finishing thirteenth and Karun Chandhok of HRT-Cosworth finished on fourteenth with the rest of the pack could not finish the race. On to Malaysia next!